Staff Contact Information

Lori Aderholt // Office Director // laderholt@wr.org // 209.521.2448

Sarah Williams // R&P Specialist // swilliams@wr.org // 209.491.2712 ext.102

Eriq Truitt // R&P Specialist // etruitt@wr.org // 209.491.2712 ext.101

Mayra Soto // Housing Coordinator // msoto@wr.org  // 209.491.2712 ext.107

Darlene Hampton // Volunteer Coordinator // dhampton@wr.org  // 209.491.2712 ext. 106

Jordan Postley // Donations Coordinator // jpostley@wr.org  // 209.491.2712 ext.106