Staff Contact Information

Lori Aderholt // Executive Director // laderholt@wr.org // 209.521.2448

Sarah Williams // R&P Specialist // swilliams@wr.org // 209.491.2712 ext.102

Eriq Truitt // R&P Specialist // etruitt@wr.org // 209.491.2712 ext.101

Vanessa Yee // ESL/Housing Coordinator // vyee@wr.org  // 209.491.2712 ext.107

Kingsley Hunnicutt // Donations/Volunteer Coordinator // khunnicutt@wr.org // 209.491.2712 ext. 106

Connie Alldrin // Bookkeeper // calldrin@wr.org // 209.491.2712 ext.107